Learning Numbers

Magic Tree House Boxed Set, Books 1-4: Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight At Dawn, Mummies In The Morning, And Pirates Past Noon

Rating 4
Magic Tree House Boxed Set
Magic Tree House Boxed Set Books 14 Dinosaurs Before Dark The Knight At Dawn Mummies In The Morning And Pirates Past Noon Image 1

The author is Mary Pope Osborne and it was published sometime in 2001 by Random House Books for Young Readers. To obtain your personal copy of this book, click on our store link below.

Random House Books for Young Readers

MPN: 9780375813658
UPS: 090129015962
ISBN: 0375813659
Author: Mary Pope Osborne

Get ready for a globe of adventure using the first 4 titles inside the beloved Magic Tree House series! Then they discover a mysterious tree residence packed with all sorts of books. Whether it's watching baby dinosaurs hatch, locating a secret passage in a castle, helping a ghost queen in an Egyptian pyramid, or finding pirate treasure, readers won't need to miss a single story! Soon they are traveling by signifies of time and space inside the magic tree residence and getting amazing adventures. and their lives are never precisely the same! Jack and his small sister Annie are just two regular kids from Frog Creek, Pennsylvania.


2019 Copyright © - Learning Numbers